2018 Membership Roster:

Time to Renew Your Membership!

To pay your 2018 dues with a credit card, please email Dan. You will receive an electronic invoice in the amount of $75.

Katie Goddeyne

Mesa County Public Health

(970) 254-4114
katie.goddeyne@mesacounty.us
*2018 MCCOA Chair

Honora Thompson

United Way of Mesa County

(970) 243-5364
honora@uwmesacounty.org

Angeline Roles

Mesa County Dept of Human Services

(970) 256-2453
angeline.roles@mesacounty.us

Kate Porras

ReMax 4000

(970) 985-8555
kateporras@gmail.com

Victor Yahn

Mesa County Coroner's Office

(970) 270-4341
victor.yahn@mesacounty.us

Lori Mizushima

Big O Tires

(970) 683-5703
lmizushima@gwbigo.com

Douglas Sorter

Strive Colorado

(970) 244-5506
dsorter@strivecolorado.org

Bob Kretschman

Mesa County Libraries

(970) 683-2437
bkretschman@mcpld.org

Justyn Liff

Bureau of Reclamation

(970) 248-0625
jliff@usbr.gov

Mistalynn Lee Meyeraan

Visit Grand Junction

(970) 244-1480
mistalm@gjcity.org

Eric Myers

Western Colorado Chapter of the American Red Cross

(970) 242-4851
eric.myers@redcross.org

Dirk Clingman

Grand Junction Fire Department

(970) 549-5836
dirkc@gjcity.org

Tamara Krizman

Mesa Mall

(970) 242-0009
tamara.krizman@washingtonprime.com

Daysha Snow

Mosaic of Western Colorado

(970) 245-0519 x 16
Daysha.Snow@mosiacinfo.org

Christmas Wharton

Grand Valley Power

(970) 623-8578
cwharton@gvp.org

Andrea Lopez

Ute Water

(970) 242-7491
alopez@utewater.org

Callie Varra

HopeWest

(970) 255-7211
cvarra@hopewestco.org

Jodi Doney

Grand Junction Regional Airport

970-248-8594
jdoney@gjairport.com

Karen Martsolf

Community Hospital

(970) 644-3490
karen.martsolf@gjhosp.org
*JIC Committee Chair

Emily Shockley

Mesa County Valley School District 51

(970) 254-7912
Emily.Shockley@d51schools.org
*2018 MCCOA Secretary

Ellis Thompson-Ellis

Grand Junction Fire Department

(970)549-5837
ellist@gjcity.org

Megan Terlecky

Mesa County Sheriff's Office

(970) 986-0950
megan.terlecky@mesacounty.us

Dylan Hardy

Hilltop Community Resources

(970) 244-0433
dylanh@htop.org

Stephanie Reecy

Mesa County

(970) 244-1755
stephanie.reecy@mesacounty.us

Wendee Ryan

Pro2Serve, Inc.

(970) 257-2145
wryan@gjemtac.doe.gov

Tracy Trulove

Colorado Department of Transportation

(970) 384-3371
tracy.trulove@state.co.us

Jennifer Stoll

Greater Grand Junction Sports Commission

(970) 248-1469
jstoll@coloradomesa.edu

Alisha Howard

American Cancer Society

(970) 254-5587
alisha.howard@cancer.org

Chris Joyner

Bureau of Land Management

(970) 210-2126
cbjoyner@blm.gov

Jamie Head

Delta Police Department

(970) 874-7676
jamie@cityofdelta.net

Kimberly Lindsey

Club 20

(970) 242-3264
communications@club20.org

Judy Miller

Navarro Research and Engineering

(970) 248-6363
judy.miller@lm.doe.gov

Shawn Montgomery

Critical Nurse Staffing

(970) 712-1993
shawn.montgomery@cnscares.com

Vickie Becoat

Critical Nurse Staffing

(970) 424-5563
vickie.becoat@cnscares.com

Heidi Davidson

Grand Junction Police Department

(970) 549-5114
HeidiD@gjcity.org

Dusti Reimer

Mesa County Federal Mineral Lease District

dusti_rae@hotmail.com

Dan Chermok

Colorado State Patrol

(970) 858-2250
daniel.chermok@state.co.us
*2018 MCCOA Treasurer

Joseph Burtard

Ute Water Conservancy District

(970) 242-7491
jburtard@utewater.org

Carley Maher

Westslope Colorado Oil & Gas Association

(970) 773-2198
c.maher@wscoga.org

Callie Berkson

Grand Junction Parks & Recreation

(970) 254-3867
callieb@gjcity.org

Jody Brandon

Western Slope Center For Children

(970) 245-3788
jody@wscchildren.org

Jennifer Grossheim Harris

Habitat for Humanity of Mesa County

(970) 255-9850
JHarris@HFHMesa.org

Katie Yergensen

Montrose County

(970) 242-4505
KYergensen@montrosecounty.net

Stacey Mascarenas

Family Health West

(970) 858-2170
smascarenas@fhw.org

Elaine Johnson-Craig

Roice-Hurst Humane Society

(970) 244-8597
mej@acsol.net

Vanessa Gross

No Coast Sushi & CRA

(970) 255-1097
nocoastsushi@hotmail.com

Heidi Emmendorfer

Navarro Research and Engineering

heidi.emmendorfer@lm.doe.gov

Mike Porras

Colorado Parks and Wildlife

(970) 255-6162
mike.porras@state.co.us

Holly Prickett

Visit Grand Junction

(970) 244-1480
hollyp@gjcity.org

Sam Rainguet

City of Grand Junction

(970) 244-1507
samr@gjcity.org

Alyssa Needham

Nuclear Care Partners

(970) 244-0981
aneedham@nuclearcarepartners.com

Katlin Birdsall

Colorado Mesa University

(970) 248-1277
kbirdsall@coloradomesa.edu

Kirsten Stubbs

Cabela's Inc.

(970) 683-5008
kirsten.stubbs@cabelas.com

Cilia Kohn

Grand Junction Economic Partnership

970-245-4332 ext. 3
cilia@gjep.org