2020 Membership Roster:

Time to Renew Your Membership!

To pay your 2020 dues with a credit card, please email Callie Berkson. You will receive an electronic invoice in the amount of $75.

Emily Shockley

Mesa County Valley School District 51

(970) 254-7912
Emily.Shockley@d51schools.org*2020 MCCOA Chair

Christmas Wharton

Grand Valley Power

(970) 623-8578
cwharton@gvp.org*2020 MCCOA Secretary

Andrea Lopez

Ute Water

(970) 242-7491
alopez@utewater.org

Katie Miller

Mesa County Dept of Human Services

(970) 256-2453
katie.miller@mesacounty.us

Nicole Gordon

Navarro Research and Engineering

(970) 248-6327
nicole.gordon@lm.doe.gov

Victor Yahn

Mesa County Coroner's Office

(970) 270-4341
victor.yahn@mesacounty.us

Lori Mizushima

Big O Tires

(970) 683-5703
lmizushima@gwbigo.com

Bob Kretschman

Mesa County Libraries

(970) 683-2437
bkretschman@mcpld.org

Elizabeth Fogarty

Visit Grand Junction

(970) 244-1480
elizabethf@gjcity.org

Eric Myers

Western Colorado Chapter of the American Red Cross

(970) 242-4851
eric.myers@redcross.org

Dirk Clingman

Grand Junction Fire Department

(970) 549-5836
dirkc@gjcity.org

Tamara Krizman

Mesa Mall

(970) 242-0009
tamara.krizman@washingtonprime.com

Amanda Mayle

Mesa County Public Health

(970) 254-4114
amanda.mayle@mesacounty.us

Andi Goddeyne

Community Hospital

(970) 644-3491
agoddeyne@gjhosp.org

Stacy Mascarenas

Family Health West

smascarenas@fhw.org

Dillon Robertson

Colorado West Land Trust

(970) 263-5443
dillon@cowestlandtrust.org

Eric Coulter

Bureau of Land Management

(970) 244-3061
ecoulter@blm.gov

Dylan Hardy

Hilltop Community Resources

(970) 244-0433
dylanh@htop.org
*2020 MCCOA Vice Chair

Megan Terlecky

Mesa County Sheriff's Office

(970) 986-0950
megan.terlecky@mesacounty.us
*JIC Committee Chair

Honora Thompson

Pro2Serve/Moab UMTRA Project

(970) 257-2145
thompsonh@p2s.com

Stephanie Reecy

Mesa County

(970) 244-1755
stephanie.reecy@mesacounty.us

Mistalynn Meyeraan

Western Slope Center for Children

(970) 245-3788
mistalynn@wscchildren.org

Marisa Felix-Campbell

Housing Resources of Western Colorado

970.241.2871
marisafc@hrwco.org

Aubrie Wood

Palisade Fire Department

(970) 464-4745
awood@townofpalisade.org

Katlin Birdsall

Colorado Mesa University

(970) 248-1277
kbirdsall@coloradomesa.edu

Callie Rapke

HopeWest

(970) 255-7211
cjrapke@hopewestco.org

Kirsten Stubbs

Cabela's Inc.

(970) 683-5008
kirsten.stubbs@cabelas.com

Jodi Doney

Grand Junction Regional Airport

(970) 248-8594
jdoney@gjairport.com

Catherine Foster

Mesa County Valley School District 51

(970) 254-5112
catherine.foster@d51schools.org

Dusti Reimer

Mesa County Federal Mineral Lease District

(970) 471-3221
dusti@mesafml.org

Heidi Davidson

Grand Junction Police Department

(970) 549-5114
HeidiD@gjcity.org

Arlene Jackson

National Park Service

(970) 858-3617 x363
arlene_jackson@nps.gov

Callie Berkson

Grand Junction Parks & Recreation

(970) 254-3867
callieb@gjcity.org
*2020 MCCOA Treasurer

Karen Martsolf

Community Hospital

(970) 644-3490
karen.martsolf@gjhosp.org

Joseph Burtard

Grand Junction Regional Airport

(970) 248-5814
jburtard@gjairport.com

Jody Lusby

The Center

(970) 245-3788
jody@wscchildren.org

Ellis Thompson-Ellis

Grand Junction Fire Department

(970) 697-8587
ellist@gjcity.org

Jennifer Grossheim Harris

Habitat for Humanity of Mesa County

(970) 255-9850
JHarris@HFHMesa.org

Katie Yergensen

Montrose County

(970) 242-4505
KYergensen@montrosecounty.net

Katie Miller

Mesa County Department of Human Services

970.256.2453
katie.miller@mesacounty.us

Heidi Emmendorfer

Navarro Research and Engineering

heidi.emmendorfer@lm.doe.gov

Mike Porras

Colorado Parks and Wildlife

(970) 255-6162
mike.porras@state.co.us

Holly Prickett

Visit Grand Junction

(970) 244-1480
hollyp@gjcity.org

Lucas Johnson

Colorado State Patrol

lucas.johnson@state.co.us

Sam Rainguet

City of Grand Junction

(970) 244-1507
samr@gjcity.org

Charity Meinhart

Quality Health Network

(970) 248-0033
cmeinhart@qualityhealthnetwork.org

Alisha Howard

Mesa County RSVP

(970) 243-9839
ahoward@rsvpgrandjunction.org

David Ludlam

Colorado Mesa University

(970) 248-1868
dludlam@coloradomesa.edu